People enjoy the most in his life during his young days than his old days. Do you agree with the statement? If yes state with examples and if no state with examples.

Scores of people around the world held their own belief towards life and they discuss with other people and they choose to live on their own way. Some choose to say life will be better at young age while some may not. I also have my own opinion of life and I guess somebody truly and immeasurably enjoys his most part of life during his old age because of several reasons. And older people enjoy definitely because of reasons mentioned below.

For the first reason, after tremendous efforts during his young age somebody will be able to cope any circumstances in coming days. Man is a social animal and he will be experienced through his daily activities. His everyday experience for long time period will be beneficial for him to strengthen himself physically as well as behaviorally. Moreover, he will have his collected funds being deposited for imminent future of life directly supports them to enjoy in old age. For example, a retired army officer will get exquisite chance of celebrating days with the money and love he had achieved in his earlier days. Isn't there ould be created a scenario of family adventure? Can't those people utilize their collected fund for improving their affluent lifestyle? At this point life will be full of joviality and prosperous.

For second reason, older people will have chance of getting huge support from his family in his older days from his sons and family. Everybody loves old people, their father or mother. For example, any person always supports his son financially for his better study and future. A concerning and salubrious parents always worry about their children health and education. So isn't there will be a chance of expecting help from his children? Isn't any parents who has supported his children has right to get secured care and love in return at the age when parents become unable to work for themself. So eventually parents get help and care from their family that sometimes they will be allowed to have joyful moments together. What could be a happy enjoyment for somebody in having a better and family?

But at some cases, teenager or young people who keep vision of enjoying at present days do not necessarily mean they will not enjoy in their future. Some young prefer to enjoy at present time but it doesn't mean they forget their future. Those who are unconcerned about their goal in future always rests himself being sybarite. But for those young ones who think life is also for enjoyment at some part of life enjoy at present days.

To conclude, any person who is industrious in his vision and laborious from his earlier days are more likely to get enjoyment from his life. Struggling person always can make his life better. So struggling and fun should be in balanced at several steps of life.