A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Everybody have rights to choose academic program which is suitable for their future life. In the contemporary world, everything has modernized with the new technology. Therefore to compete with this modern era, people with a higher education in various kind of field are necessary. Generally speaking, I believe that everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability.

To begin with, it is important to consider the knowledge power. When people get admission to higher education, they obtain vast knowledge in a particular field. This present Global has open many new science and social subjects. Only if all courses fill with every people, our country can compete with other countries. For instance, when computer technology introduced to the world, no one knows about this new technology. However, most universities introduce Computer Science and enroll many new students. At the same time, other traditional courses are also filled with students. Therefore, in future we can meet people with different kind of knowledge everywhere in the country.

In addition to the knowledge power, I think that the job opportunity is significant. When every people enroll into university program based on their ability, their chances of getting good opportunities are high. Every working place also can fill with knowledgeable people. Although, all teenagers face high competition, the talented students would get higher position with higher salary. At the same time, others also get better job in order to their skill and capability. For example, in our software development company, although everyone has higher degree, based on our performance we awarded position and salary.

By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that in most cases. It actually a great decision that every people get admission to University or College. Particularly, every people get benefits when they gain more knowledge and better job as well as the country also will develop in all area.