A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Before anyone decides to move to a new location, they will like to ask more information about the place from known people. Generally speaking, I believe that when a person is planning to move to our town, many aspects will definitely attract them except few embarrassments. Particularly, if they are going to be living here, the person would get more peaceful life.

First of all, it’s important to consider the environment. Because our town is located at the top of the Sri Lanka, most of these places are surrounded considerably by sea. Whenever the tourists visit to our place, they never missed to go to the magnificent beaches. Further, our people’s economy mainly depends on agriculture production and fishing. Therefore, wherever we walk through the places in our town, most of the empty lands are filled by farming plants. These agriculture plantations make our town more beautiful. It provides a different experience to the new comers.

In addition to the environment, I think that the people who are living in our society are also showing off positive impact on others. Because our town is comparatively small, everyone knows each other and have very close relationship too. If any new person visits to our town, our society people will easily become friends and give their hands during stressful period.

Finally, they may have slight inconvenience on the public transportation. Particularly, the public transportation services are making our people certainly uncomfortable. For some services like private hospitals, movie theater, shopping malls and so forth, people need to visit to the city which is located little far away from our town. In our town, the poor transportation services might make a negative impression on people view.

By the way of conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that in most cases. It is actually a better place to move a person to live their lives pleasantly. At the same times, they can manage these transportation problems by having any own vehicle.