A person you know is planning to move to your town. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay

Seeking for a better place to live is the habit of all living organisms. All of us look for a place where we can live calm, safe and happy. The town I live is the place I born and grew up where all of my memories collected. If someone I know is going to move around my town, I can guarantee my relative to live much exciting and happy that he/she may witness the most enjoyable times in here.

First and foremost, long time ago one of my close friends told me that how difficult to migrate from one place to another which makes her like she is separating away from all of her precious things including friends, favorite shop to buy an ice cream and hidden place where she likes hanging out. Indisputably, there is always little regret when moving to strange place. However, as long as you are coming close to me, the place full of friends including me, we can spend our spare time together. As I am planning, we can live much more inspirational by working out together and sitting outside and talking about anything we want.

Furthermore, regardless of your boogeyman, I can proudly say that you will fell happier than ever before because of the kind neighbors, quiet surroundings and me. There are everything that is needed to make you feel happy. Even though you are new to this place, every single person in this town will be glad to talk to you. Also, the tranquil park can be the best place to rest outside while listening the birds tweeting and water pouring from fountain. Additionally, I can be the one who is always available to help when you are in a difficult situation.

Nowadays, people tend to choose the place where they live depending on many factors. Once the friend of mine is moving around my town, I can promise you that you will spend the most explosive and cheerful days in here. Both the surroundings and neighbors are the good reason to stay with. I want you to move in here without confusing to start the radiant days together.