Playing computer is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Playing games on computer is so entertaining and relaxing. It is a good way to spend spare time. However, In the given scenario it is perceived that whether it is good or bad to allow children to play games on computer is a debatable one . In this regard, the stated statement sound quite confusing. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that it is better to banned computer games for children . I feel this way for several reason which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, spending a lot of time in playing computer games affect their study. To be more precise, once children get involved in playing games, they can spend their whole day on it. In other word, they don’t even care about their homework, appetite and many more. I have witnessed this in my own personal life. My little sister, she used to play games on laptop for like hours and hours . We tried to convince her that this will hamper her education but she didn’t listen. Later, we came to know that her grades were degrading day by day and hence, we banned her from using computer for long time. Now, she is improving her grades. Thus, we should be mindful of negative repercussion of using computer to children.

Next, seeing screen for a long time has negative impact on their eyes. To be more clear, the lights emiting from computer screen has very harmful rays. So, continuously watching screen for long have deleterious effect on their eyes. Again, drawing from my sister experience since she used to play games on screen all day long, it directly affect her eyes. Now, she has to wear spectacle of high power. In addition, if she don’t control herself from viewing desktop, then she might have to wear those glasses for lifetime. Hence, every parents much be careful while permitting children to use computer.

To sum up, it is clear that how bad is it to let children to use computer. This not only affect their education but also their eyes. So, we all should be concious about the ramification before letting our children doing anything.