playing game is fun only when you win.agree or disagree?

Playing games have both intrinsic and extrinsic effects in our life. What I mean is that games are wholesome activities for people in any ages that bring them happiness, healthy mental and physical and so on. So, an individual is supposed to play a game, should see broadcasting all aspect and effect of a play in which win or failure. As for as, I am concerned, the extrinsic effects of games, like some long-term personality effect in our life, outweigh those intrinsic effects of games like temporary happiness arising with wining or sadness causing by failing in any games. By seeing this in my life, I think it is not important either wining or failing in game, because in both condition we would get a lot of experience.

Firstly, the life is like a game with many failure and win. We are always countering with ups and downs of life. For instance, even though we do our best sometimes, but all our efforts will back fired because of nature of life and its instability. Accordingly, we must learn sustainability in order to deal with our problem in our routine life. We can improve such character in ourselves by experience failure thorough playing games with others even with trying hard to win. In fact, these situations simulate our real life. For example, some of my friends who are being upset in the failure during games and don’t notice the some real advantages of these situations, they aren’t successful in their life because of lacking sustainability and flexibility in their characteristics in the opposite of those play games without considering wining or failing.

Secondly, one significant way to getting along with friends and spending leisure time is having a group games. Besides, most important our purpose to being with our friends is releasing our stress make some happy time for us and others. If people be always concerning about result of team games, not only would they be stressful during game, but also they would make other people nervous which both get all individuals in team away from their purpose to being relax and getting ready for their task during weeks. For instance, I used to be in a volleyball team with two person wanting always wining. After a while the rest of team members no longer like playing with them because of the turbulence condition and nervousness making by them for all members.

In summary, by taking all effect of games in account to our life, it is no matter win or failure in all game. We can learn a lot during games which will benefit us during our real life. It give us many experiences, morality and useful characteristic that we cannot access them in any other way. Additionally, most people go toward playing games with their friends on weekends in order to get rid of their stress received during weeks. To reach such a goal, all members in group must play without any concerning about result.