privacy

In this modern era, entertainment and spots always have been in center of eye on Tv and internet. It is really easy to follow the celebrities and get gossip news as hot topic. But it is not that convenient for them to be the favorite topic of everyone. They also have to work hard at each step to destination whether they are working on film or for game. I would be totally agree that entertainer and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now with following reasons.

To began with, whenever celebrities step out from door they have to take care of dressing styles and accessories. As like what car are they using? which type of cloths they have on? which place are they going to visit? They are always under observation by social media and news channels. No one can imagine how it would feel if someone is keeping eye on for twenty four hours. Certainly, it will cause discomfort when individual is being watched all the time. Also, it will restrict some action which might be seen in case of freedom. For instance, Amitabachan, the old and famous actor, who have always fan outside his door, so he has mentioned about privacy and distance he needed from his fan zone.

Sometimes, these people really do not want to share every single details about their life. To whom are they dating? with whom they have current relationship? Who is expecting or pregnant? Obviously, these small details can get leak easily which make uncomfortable and conflicts between their relationships. For example, two popular persons Virat Kohali and Anushka Sharma were dating each other, while answering to social media they got conflicts and almost broke up for two years. So, it could not have happened if they did not have to face that thing in early period of their relationship.

Moreover, Entertainer and athletes always wants to be popular in early phase, but it cost a lot sometimes, with other expense like security and other privacy equipment. it is not considerable to go outside without any protection, because their past actions might have scared or hurt people, where the people decided to take a revenge and they can attack on celebrities any time without fear. they can shoot or hurt them and celebrities will never feel same around.

In the end, it it easy to gain popularity and became famous within audience but they also have to pay the price of their freedom. They can get love from people but they also ave to accept the grudge from public and for that reason it is crucial to have more privacy than they have now.