working as group for project will be more effective learning process

Unity always strengthen the tenacity. I can not forget the story about bunch of wood sticks is impossible to break compare to single wood stick. Whenever, more than one people involved, things will work completely different. Working in group provide enormous benefits. When we talk about projects on which students have to work together, would be crucial to achieve success towards goal. Working in group have many benefits as reduction in time consumption, speed up the progress, work will be divided and can have fun with learning progress.

If student work individually for project, obviously it will take lots of time to prepare and gather stuff. also he might get confused while organizing it in order . In contrast, working as group will reduce the time effectively. In group, they can get help from each other and single person will not have to worry about the project. Also , different person have different type of skills where working as group, they can utilize those skills and contribute their portion towards progress.

When individual is working alone on some project there might be the chances that he will loose his faith when he get confused. working in group will help the person to be motivated and stay tuned until the end. So, ultimately it will speed up the progress. Also project will be unique , since many brain storm ideas has been conjugated together. for Instance, I remember the craft project in my seventh grade, where we have worked together in group of six and that project came out with outstanding performance where nobody could compete that idea.

Working alone for any project, sometimes it might be stressful. Because individual have to do all alone. He also have to keep track of progress and time where working group leader can keep track of this details and help-hands can work without any pressure. some projects need to visit place and collect the data where it will be easier for group because people can divide and collect the information from different places where other people mange the organizing information with project.

Working in group could be real fun where working alone may be boring for individual. Where people express their ideas and different perspective and with help of many brains it would be really easy to finish the project. Individual can gain vas variety of knowledge while working with each other. Additionally, they can develop new interest and explore new things together.

In the end, working in group might cause conflicts sometimes, but if people can manage, it will be more beneficial all along. So , if teacher provide opportunity to work as group in projects, it would be totally effective learning process.