Providing Internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost.

In modern era, advances in technology are altering all aspects of humans' lives. Nowadays, governments should provide their citizens with easy access to Internet. In this regard, the inevitable question which has always caused heated debate among people is that whether gaining access to free Internet is as essential as other services, or investing in other facilities can culminate in some benefits. From my vantage point, Notwithstanding all the deleterious aspects of Internet on individuals lives, it makes an excellent contribution to rendering their lives more convenient. Therefore, allocating an enough budget on free Internet access is advantageous. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into two conspicupus reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The most significant point to be mentioned is that offering Internet access provides individuals with the opportunity to live conveniently. In other words, If people can have an easy access to Internet, they will afford their living necessaties more readily. For the purpose of illustration, rarely do people need to buys their groceries from a physical store, instead them buy them on the internet. Similarly, individuals can shop from the comfort of their home, without having to phyisically go to a store which can save their time and effort. As a consequence, an easy access to Internet can revolutionize people's lives and helping them spend their time and energy to tackle more important issues.

Another paramount reason which should be referred to is that an easy Interet access can lead to more job prospects for societies. Accordingly, providing Internet access endows individuals with the chance to set up online businesses. Take a personal experience as an example in order to shed light in this issue, I used to have a friend who due to lack of funding, could not set up her own desirable business. When the government of the country she lived in paved the way for making Internet extensive, she started an online shop which was not required considerable money. Had not she provided with the opportunity, she would not worked on her favorable job.

To recapitulate, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the benefits of providing Internet through a contry at no cost outweigh its drawbacks and it is more important than other services,for it not only helps people live more conveniently without any serious difficulties, but also offers more job chances for individuals. As far as I am concerned, I recommend that governmnets dedicate enough funds through the development of Internet access.