It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Throughout history, human beings have perpetually been concerned about the ways of success. In order to achieve success they move to different cities which may have better job prospects or keep living in a city that has already better living conditions. In this regard, the inevitable question which has always caused heated debate among people is that whether the advantages of living in one city carry more weight, or individuals should move from one city to another in the search of the best place for live. From my vantage point, notwithstanding the benefits of living in one place through your life time, you should live in different places and eventally find a city which offer you your desirable live. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The most significant point to be mentioned is that living in diverse places endows individuals with the opportunity to broden their perspective and understanding of the world. Moreover, it makes an excellent contribution to enriching people's experince and giving them a unique vision of life. The research, which has been conducted recently, revealed that those people who are exposed to different environments and experince the perspective diversity of the world can climb the ladder of success compared with the other people who live in one place. As a consequnec, by inhabiting various places people will gain precious experinces which can pave the way for their success.

Another paramount reason which should be referred to is that since there are more job opportunities in different sopts of the world, individuals are more likely to puruse their favorable career path. Furthermore, by working in different cities people can develop some skills and characteristics that can help them be fired by prestigious companies. Accordingly, take a personal experience as an example, I used to have a friend who started traveling after the univerity so as to find her favorite town for living. Moving from one place to another provided her exceptional features by which she could work in a well-paid job. Had not she traveled to new cities, she would not have a convenient life.

To recapitulate, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the merits of moving to differnt cities outweigh its drawbacks, for it not only helps individuals become well-informed people, but also leads them to have their dream careers. As far as I am concerned, I recommend that people not live in one place and travel from one place to another which makes them have a prosperous live.