Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The styles of the assigments given to the students by teachers and their outcome quality has been a controversial debate during the past few years between authorities. In my perspective, doing assigments in a group would be more benficial to the pupils in different aspects. I have two main reasons to support my notion which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the ability to be a team member is a crucial skill that is vital for all youngsters in order to have a better professional future and promising career path. In the contemporary era, all the famous firms looking for well-rounded Individuals who has the experience of group activities or being a team leader. This is because the modern companies are huge and they have various teams who help each other to attain their goal so, it is vital for all members to be a good team player and run the works smoothly in their circule. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I attended a private highschool in which I nourished as a effective team player and learned how to deal with various poople with different ideas and walks of life. After graduattion, when I was looking for a job,It was evident that my team work skills and background have a profound impact on the firms and this helped me to find a prestigious career. If I had not experienced group assigmnets as an student, I would not have been a successful candidate in the competitive job market.

Additionally,Doing assigments in groups teach students some soft skills that can not be learned at any type of solo projects. Social and effective communication skills is one of them that is important to have both in the personal and social life. Taking my aforementioned experience into account, through my high school experience, I learned how to have a positive conversation with different personalities. This beneficial skill helped me to not only to play my role correctly among my close reletives and family but also helped my to thrive as a effective employee that can blend well in different groups.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that students should have the valuable experience of doing their homeworks in form of team. This is because this experiences can help them to have a promising proffessional future and and also give them a hand to develop essential soft skills for their adulthood.