QUESTION

imagine that your city government has given premission for a major company to build a large factory near your neighbourhood. do you think this is a good idea/.why or why not?explain yout position using specific reason and answer.

Building a factory in the residential area is not a good idea and it do not have any positive affect.The approval of making a big factory in between the houses should not be given legally by the government to a company either it is major or minor. In the following essay I intend to put forth my reasons to support my view.

First, factories usually have a lot of waste, it does not matter what kind of factory is it. The harmful chemicals in the discard can seriousky affect the health of locals of that area. For instance, I know numerous factory where the waste required to be keep at the open space. When i got a chance to visit the industry there are different chemicals used in the production of parts of car, it contains carbon, tar,aluminium and other dangerous elements. These substances lead to diseases that are not cureable. Thus, this instance elucidates that government should never give authority to anyone because the health of the public is most essential

Secondly,in all industry as there are number of large machines which makes loud noises. They are the major cause of noise pollution that affects the elderly, and heart people living near by it. For example, my grandfather is 80 years old he gets anxiety attacks if there is any high volume. Therfore, the example illustrates that in noisy neighbourhood the life of old people is at risk.

Third, instead of factory this land can be given to those who makes park or something that helps to increase the rate of living of public. It is the responsibity of government to take care of his country.

In my opinion, this is really a bad idea beacuse after the whole day of hard working everyone wants peace or rest not the sounds of drum on their heads.