Development of yougster behavior is very crucial thing, whether movies and television have negative or positive impact on teenager iswieghed in diffirent aspects. some people believe that watching movies and televition has negative effect on their kids, others have contraversal thought, to me I concur with the statement that TV and movies have a positive effect on the young people. In this essay I will explain why I think in this way.

First and foremost, whaching television is beneficial for kids, this is mainly due to the fact that by doing so unable them to get informationn and knowlege since the television cann be used for education purpuse especially in the school, for instance, when I was in the high school my science teacher always let us watch ascientific movies which help to understand our topic, in addition to the documentary movies which have watched in history class, this way let us to understand the subjects easyly without pressure. moreover improve our academic acheivments. In conclusion, Tv and movies have a excellent effect on students learning.

Second, ,TV programs increase a creative ability of young people, they make them to motivate their skills and behavior , this is example from my live, I like art especialy painting, however I can not take classes in this field, therefore, I was so happy when I watch TV program call the small galary, in which I learn the basic rules for drawing and painting, nevertheless, these programes as enterterment method for children, since they can spend enjioble time by watching thier favorate movie or episodess in order to relex and decrease stress,therefore this devise is essential in young life, so thanks to the television.

To sum up, the statement that television has positive effect on young people is persuasive as it based on my exposition mentiond in previous paragraphs