Skip to main content

Independent Writing

Question 1

00:00

Directions: You have 30 minutes to plan and write your response. Typically an effective response will be 300 words at least.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

A person should never make an important decision alone.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Word count: 393

Making a decision inn our life is aparamount thing for every indivitual in this wold. Whether, person should make that decision alone or share their relative or friends to make this decision or not. This can be weighed in many aspects. Some people believe that important decision should be taken alone. Other choose to share other for making this decision. Admittedly, any one can decide what to do independently. He do that to keep his privecy. In my opinion I believe take advices from other people to make an important decision is a crucial thing to reach to a correct result. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view in that subject.

To begin with, first reaon come to my mind, sharing others like our parent in making chioce is very helpful. parents are the people who love their kids most. they know their strength and weakness. Therefore, they can give their young children veryb important advices in any feild of life. This is acompelling example from our real live. When I was in the high school, I wanted to be teacher. However, my dad knew how I was smart in my academic subject. Therefore, he advice my to attend dental school, althoigh, teaching is a very important in our kid live, I understan that I can do other thing whichn is more worth it. We can figure out how taking advices from our parant is helpful.

SEcond, anyone in this life need to increase his horizon and knowledge, This can be acheived by communicating with other, especialy, those who have experiences and skills. When we share our friend or manager without decision this enable us to choose correct choice. In instance, my friend ask me to help her to decide which is better when she attend college, live with her parent or in dorm. Due to my previous experience I adviced her to live in dorm. This is becuasr lifing in dorm is convenience to her. This is mainly because, it is near her campus. In addation, there are many students who can help her with her study.

In conclusion, sharing people in making an important decision is a paramount thing. This is based on expositions that mentioned above. This is very helpful for every on. furthermore, we can make a perfect choice.

Warning There are still some problems in the app. Will tackle them soon.

SEcond, anyone in this life need to increase his harizone and knowledege, This can be acheived by communicating with other, especialy, those who have experiences and skills. When we share our friend or maneger withour decision this enable us to choose correct choice. In instance, my friend ask me to help her to decide which is better when she attend college, live with her parent or in dorm. Due to my previous experience I adviced her to live in dorm. This is becuasr lifing in dorm is convenience to her. This is mainly because, it is near her campus. In addation, there are many students who can help her with her study.

In conclusion, sharing people in making an important decission is a paramount thing. This is based on expositions that mentioned above. This is very helpful for every on. furthermore, we can make a perfect choice.