in some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. do you think this is a good idea?

These days', the topic of teenager's job is a common controversy among parents and teenager in most families. Some parents think that is better for teenagers to be concentrate on their education rather than get a job and following loss some of hours of day. But another group, little one, agreed with working of their children besides study because in their opinion having some part job will not hurt the educational condition of their children. I, as a one, subscribe to the idea of second group for these reasons that not only do they be afflict by work, but also they give some important benefits that will lasted during their life, namely preparing for being economical independent in future, practicing managing their time and enhance or create some good morality in their personality.

Firstly, it is crystal clear that everyone must become independent in economic aspects of their life. The most common time that young people have to rely on their own fund is when they attended to university. I think this time is more than in a compulsory way in most families, so it will be more beneficial for each person to be prepared for that. The best time in order to get preparation to the very goal is when children are teenager because they can experience atmosphere of job position, enhance their ability to manage their money, and be on some real condition that they have some important duty. Additionally the most significant aspect of this situation is that the teenager have their parents' support in order to compensate their probable defeat in their first job's positions and give them hand to preparing in an assurance way.

Secondly, psychologically speaking, the characteristic in human beings will be shape at their lower age, so it is the best time to enhance or create some morality in their personality. Undoubtedly, jobs give teenagers some opportunities to experience more challenge inasmuch as find more virtues in their personality result in more successful life in future. Some of the morality gifts which job carry for people are confidence, independence, and sustainability. When they experience the hard condition during day because of simultaneously studying and working, they will be more sustainable during severity. By job, the dependent character of children will alter to independent character, accordingly they will be guaranteed that they can leave their home to university in future without any problem. Moreover, one way that people can choose to improve their confidence is that make some situation for themselves to afford their economic problems, and it is not to mention that job do this well.

In summary, the people that experience simultaneously education and job have more ability to manage their life because of their early preparation for job and get some good morality by that.