Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think the idea of offering of moeny to school-age children by thier parent is so bad idea for children. This view to the education will disturb the children at the future and also make them confused during their education life. This idea never can make the critical mind for students,also it will named as a reason of studing for chilren. And the students will not have any possitive pont at longrun.

First point I would like to make is that a good educational system which parents of the student is one of it' s features is, which one that make the person problematical person. This student who is passed this system process, he or she will be a creative person. But if the parents pay them for their works, they will not have a critical mind which always be in love by the courses and they are always await for the money and not lessons.

The next point I would like to make is that if the parents pay their children, they never can reach a good position in their

lives. And because the children are always studying their lessons for money, when this pay off be finished, they will finish their educational life. For example, the parents of one of my fiends paid him a lot of money during our secondary school, and he was very good at his scores but after some year when we must be entered to the university he can not go to any university because that colegous needed a standard level of education and he never had any sense of science so he could not enter to the university.

Finally, at the long-run such student will not have any chance to go to the job market at a good situation. Because they have not any science or craft, they never find a good job position.

At the end if the parents pay their children for their scores, that parents are destroying their children future lives. And if they want their children be a spacial person at the future they must never pay them and do not change their mind to the negitive direction.