Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

children are a crucial part of our society. every child has distinct own feature to do his or her activity well that depend on kind way of their parent select to support his or her ability. some people believe that parents should give money to their children when they get high score on exam, while others hold an opposite view. In my view, giving money to child is the best way for supporting them for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that by getting money children who take high grade in school be encouraged to try hardly. Obviously, motivation is the most important factor so as to force anybody to do their task good. when students notice that they can acquire money beside their studying, they push themselves to do their task very well. For example, when I was in high school, I wanted to get ride of school and went to at work. my father recommend me that if I did my studying good and went on it, he gave me 300 dollars. this rule gave me really huge inducement to follow my courses carefully. Frankly, I really did not care about schooling because I liked money in order to buy anything what I wanted. In the other words, I inadvertently passed my exams with high score. Consequently, I became the best pupil in school where there were 500 students. As you can see, allocating award for students be given inducement to them.

The another reason is that children can save more money that be taken from their parent when they get high mark on exam in school. some parents are perspective and try to help their children indirectly. The excellent method for that is that give their child money. this way has two benefit not only for their future life but also giving children the feeling of being good. Therefore, by giving money and reward children can progress all the time. For instance, when I was again in high school, I could save more money which my father me for getting high grade. Honestly, I felt that I had special ability to do everything. I acquired about 4000 dollars every years. As over time, when I graduated from university, I had huge saving which I tried hard to obtain it. Fortunately, I could get married sooner than my friends not having any money. this experience taught me that parents by giving money owing to my high grade impact my life circuitous.

in conclusion, parents should give money to their children who get high grade on exams if they want their children to progress quickly. Not only does it persuade them to do their studying harder, but also it help them saving more money for their future. All parents should determine specific approach for pushing their children in schooling.