Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parental role has its influence in children`s education. Although some people think that it is not preferable affair to offer money for every high grade. As far as I concerned, it is important to espouse the kids financially for their supremacy in school this is for encouragement and spending the money on school needs, I will analyze these two main areas in my essay.

First of all, the school-age children are always required the encouragement for their high marks. Thus, the parents have great impact on their children during informative school-age. Offering money would be essential to enhance kids educational level. For example, my parents were all time given me money during my school-age , consequently I finished my school in supremacy because I felt that my efforts was evaluated by my parents which in terns encouraged me to compete with other students for high marks .Accordingly, I think that encourage kids by money for high grade is important for a successful educational career.

Secondly, school-age kids are in urgent need for money to buy stationeries and other stuffs. However, a monetary support is crucial to enable them concentrate on their study. My life experience is compelling an example; one of my cousins was not given money from his parents because they thought that money would go for another purpose, this led to inhibit his inspiration and desire in study .whereas another cousin was indulgent and his parent took after him extremely which result in finished his study successfully and became a doctor. Therefore, this is another reason why I acclaimed that monetary support for high marks is an essential.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that financial support is essential .this is because of encouragement of kids to perform their homework well and spending money on what is required on school affairs. I recommend parents to spend money on their children for supremacy and success during informative school-age