Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The Earth is the most important lagacy that humans can not living without that. All of us will die simply if just one system in the Earth destroys. Many epeople think that human activity damages our planet.Other disagree. In my view, our activities have a strong harm on the Earth for two reasons.

First, there are a lot of factors that produce harmful gases like NO2 and CO2 in the world. These gases have a staite negative impact on the Earth's life. For example, Dubai is one of the most harmful conutries towrds our planet in the world. This country adds a large amount of heat to the world and causes melting ice mountains. This will damage the circulation of all the systems in the world and may causes a lot of deathes and damages for birds and animals. As a result, if they continue to save their country by this way, absoloutly, they will destroy every where in the world,specially themselfs.

Second, in the past 25 years, perishment of trees and animals'rate has been increased dramaticaly. There are a lot of huntings and businesses that result killing them like tiger huntings and lumbering industries. For instance, there are a lot of forests and natural resources in my country. But, there is a factory in the north of Iran that perishes beutiful, tall, and old trees to use them in producing furnitures in the Sanatsazan lumbering company. This factory is just a morsel in comparision with others in the same industry in the world but, certainly, it has a big quota in damgaing the Eath by super using of woods in my country.

In sum, human activities damage the Earth significantly, because not only it causes producing harmful gases in our planet but also perishment of trees and animals has expanded in the past 25 years. We should all involve in making it safe for the next generation.