Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Earth has a crucial role in our lives. The place we walk and actually life directly affects in our quality of life. Some people believe that human activities were helpful for the Earth for making a convenient place for life. Others disagree. In my view, mankind made a lot of harmful activities that damaged the Earth for two main reasons.

First, human activities lead to the appearance of global warming in the Earth. Global warming cause a variety of harmful damages for our planet. Using fossil fuel, deforestation, and so forth made the average global temperature one centigrade higher than past. For example, higher temperature endangered the ocean habitat such as sponch, fishes, and so on. Also global warming cause a lot of fires in jungles and forests in hot days. The latest one was Amazon in Brazil, that damaged life of a lot of animals. As you can see, human activities cause a global problem for the entire habitat in the Earth.

Second, human activities polluted all the essential parts of the Earth. Those include air, water and soil. People easily throw their waste material on the nature such as rivers, seas, oceans, jungles, and so forth. These waste materials damage all the habitat in the earth. For instance, people used to drive to their work by their car regardless of the level of air pollution in the atmosphere. They do not care about the future of the Earth. They only think about themselves and current conditions. Or people who pollute water resources, they ignore the fact that next world war will be to have access drinkable water. Therefore, humankind cause very serious damages to the earth.

In sum, we must notice that human activities not only do the temperature of the Earth higher, but those also made an extensive pollutant entire the Earth. It is suggested that these activities controlled by an international organization.