It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Nowadays, thank to internet and its relating devices such as personal computers, cell phones, tablets and etc, all around the world can easily be aware of all the events and news from entire the world. Some people prefer to understand the latest news and events from whole the world, others do not concern about what is going on on the other side of world. As I am concerned we as a developed society must have more knowledge from other people, organizations,, events and so on. because not only does it make easier to contribute human being to prevent from ongoing disasters, but it also is helpful to improve ourselves and our society.

The first reason which should be pointed out here is that there are a lot of campaigns and communities which concern about moral values such as environment condition, animal extinction, plant maintenance, kids worker, global warming, woman problems and etc. These communities effort is not limit only their hometown or country, but they worry about the problems of all over the world. Therefore, they must be aware of upcoming news specially from their field. The outcome of their efforts is beneficial for whether directly or indirectly.

The other aspect to point out is that the physical barriers between the countries is not meaningful anymore because of the high rate of data flow in the world. So if one society has backward or stationary movement in comparison with the other world, its people and the society will be ignored by the others. Also, people inside such a society, maybe release their home towns and country specially educated persons who are always eager to find the ideal condition. Thus, there will be a positive feedback in which the problem get worser and worser.

In the final analysis, awareness of the events is crucial for every society to be alive and active for improvement of itself and others. Finally, it is suggested that spreading the public awareness a good tool for making a convenient world for all of earth’s owners.