Do you agree or disagree? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Nowadays, governments try to set some order of rules in order to bring more enjoyable life for their society. As I am concerned these rules do not bring any limitation to none of the member of countries because not only are these rules updated based on circumstance, but they are also developing under pressure of public opinion.

The first reason which should be mentioned here is that rules are under developing day to day by governments in order to improve public image of countries. For example, they consider new rules in paramount or congruous to permit driving car in younger age, or they allow teenagers to become independent from their parents in younger ages rather than past. Therefore, rules are more flexible for young people in comparison with last few decades.

Another reason which should be pointed out is that young people are using networks and social media more and more. Thus, they use its power in order to increase pressure on unfavorable rules. For instance, whenever governments want to consider new rule against women's bicycle driving, most of people especially youth, use the power of social media to create campaigns against the new rule. They tweet their dissatisfaction by using hashtags, or write their own ideas on their social media profile, or change their profile picture by one unity meaning. Eventually, they can change the rules or completely ignore them. As a result, rules can not restrict youth in despite of past.

Last but not the least, the level of public awareness in issues is speared into younger people, so rules can not limit them as much as past.

In final analysis, young people are not limited by firm rules. Finally, it is suggested that governments consider rules based on the community in order to obtain the best result of social behavior among people which leads to decrease need for firm rules.