Some people believe that the world is being harmed by human activities, others feel that human activities make the world a better place, which view do you agree with? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Without a shadow of doubt, the Earth has been developing the changes which cause by humans over the last decades, whether in good way or bad way. In my opinion, I believe that humans are destroying the planet Earth. I feel this way for two specific reasons which I will thoroughly elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs.

What must be prioritized is human beings are key factors that cause global warming. Most of the human activities produced carbon dioxide which is a greenhouse gas. To be specific, the greenhouse gas is the culprit for increased average temperature of the Earth, making it's harder for us to live in these environments. For example, nowadays, due to the boost of the world's population, the cars' demand is getting higher every single year. These cars give out a great amount of carbon dioxide. There are studies showed that the carbon dioxide in the world has increased over 200% in just 5 years and these cars are to blame for.

What's equally worth discussing is that human activities are detrimental for others species such as plants, animals and insects. These species are important to the ecosystem. However, some animal species are endangered because people invade their natural habitats. For instance, deforestation, which human does to provide places for farmlands and residental areas, merely causes the extinction of the black-tailed deers. Cutting the woods and clearing the lands means eliminating the dwelling of these deers and reducing their population. According to the world wildlife animals organization, there are only 5 of them left in North Canada. And the humans are the ones to be condemned.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that Earth is being harmed by human activity. This is because the amount of the greenhouse gas human produced and the dangers human causes to other species.