Some People Prefer To Eat At Food Stands Or Restaurants Other People Prefer To Prepare And Eat Food At Home Which Do You Prefer Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer

Nowadays people have more choices than their ancestors, whether in the filed of lifestyle or eating preference. In this fast- paced world, more and more people in high-demanding job positions tend to eat outside their home. Luckily, widespread technology and a prosperous commercial economy enable people to have the same delicious meal in restaurants. However, this phenomenon also triggers a hot debate about whether people should spend more time eating food at home or just eat at restaurants. Were I forced to choose, I prefer to eat at restaurants. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will elaborate on in the following passages.

First and foremost, eating outside will save people a lot of time, especially for people who don't know how to cook or have very tight schedules. For people who have no interest in cooking, the whole process is demanding and tedious. After a long day of work, these exhausted people just want to have hot meals immediately, so eating in a restaurant is the best choice. My sister's experience can be a compelling example of this argument. She has poor cooking skills and needs to work almost 10 hours a day. She tried to eat at home for a while, but it would occupy her only free time. Now she constantly eats at restaurants. She not only saves more time on other meaningful things, but can also have a better eating experience.

Secondly, eating at a restaurant will provide people with food of higher quality. We have to realize that unlike their parents, nowadays youngsters have poor cooking skills. Rather than cooking, eating outside can provide them with better food.

Admittedly, there are some possibilities that eating at home is more beneficial. Food safety is one of the pressing issues for eating out. Some types of street food or fast food are not healthy or even produced in an unclean environment. But when the government promulgates more relevant laws, we believe that the problem of food safety will be solved smoothly

In conclusion, based on what has been discussed above, I prefer eating outside for it's convenience and high quality.