Some people prefer to eat meals at restaurants, while others prefer to prepare and eat food in their own home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that eating at restaurants is better because they state that it is faster and there is no need for cleaning the kitchen. However, others think otherwise. In my opinion, having meals at home overdoes at restaurants by the following reasons provided in this article.

First of all, eating at home is cheaper. we can certainly scrimp money preparing our own food. For example, I remember when my work was located near my house and I returned home everyday for lunch. Thus, this instance illustrates that it is more economic to have lunch at home than going at restaurants.

Moreover, we can cook healthy foods especially when we are on a diet. There are many examples of that however, the most primordial is related to diabitis' people. These have to have a balance diet otherwise they will cause an unpleasant suffering for the ailment. Therefore, that shows the desideratum of having a wealthy life.

Furthermore, we may prepare whatever we want and eat whenever. It is somehow unpleasant to have time for everything, being quite good free of duties. In our houses we can prepare different meals and eat at different times. As one example, during my college time I was able to cook especial meals in a variety of menu and the primordially have meals at different hours. Then, this elucidates the importance of having meals at home.

Finally, I strongly believe that eating at home overdoes at restaurants because being home we can prepare our own meals, cook healthy foods and save money when we are in a tight belt.