To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

Each society has valuable information to spread through its people. It contains details of each individual, how they make their earnings and how they support family members. Each person has their own value because they make their contribution differently. While one works for a big or, sometimes, international company, the other's is merely handing out panflets on street to help the appearance of companies' name. However, all of this can be made not only in big centers but in small ones as well.

First of all, it is right to say that small towns have crucial outcome and they play an important role for the state. For example, Pasadena city is a small town located in California state and it provides a huge contribution not only to the state but, also to the U.S. In Pasadena is located the NASA propulsion laboratory which affords the country with information about rockets, airplanes, and space.

However, it would be argued to believe that big centers own more data than small ones, hence they would have the power and control of their people but looking at the big picture, both of them may make the input alike. It is as if small towns were coming together to form a big city. Therefore, they would provide the same outcome.

Finally, we cannot acknowledge that big cities are the major source of learning because there are small ones where we may take advantage of valuable data.