Some people prefer to spend their free time outdoors. Other people prefer to spend their leisure time indoors. Would you prefer to be outside or would you prefer to be inside for your leisure activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

It is definitely true that human can enjoy his day and learn new things spending his spare time both indoor and outdoor. Who would decline a suggestion to discover something new and beautiful, to meet new people or maybe just to be free? Surely, no one would miss a chance like this. That is why most of the people including me attract to be out of their homes and workplaces rather than being separated from the world by walls.

Firstly, there are many untold stories and unknown places for us. Every day is a chance to find and see them. Of course, we can stay at home and look at images but that is not the same. The experience and feelings are individual. Also, maybe there are thousand photos of those places and many articles about the people living there but being there you may notice something extraordinary for yourself. Once I was in Dilijan and I found an interesting place with an astounding view to the city. Maybe no one has ever thought about taking a picture form there but I did.

What’s more, I am fond of meeting people with different culture, religion and tastes. The largest part of our population consists of Armenians. Obviously, it is rare thing to meet Brazilian man at your home when you are living in our country. That’s why many people, like me are wondering where to go and are eager to spend their leisure time for getting acquainted with people from other parts of the world.

Equally important, your soul can be free but sometimes your body wants to feel freedom too. For instance, I felt that I am a free person and I can think and tell whatever I want to but I could not reach my inner peace just by controlling my mind. Then I started going outdoors and being near to the nature more and my whole body started to breath. Now my mind and body feel completely different.

All in all, it is preferable for me to spend my free outdoors. As many of us I am striving to see unrevealed things, make international relations and feel freedom. So if life gives you a chance to go out use it and see what happens next.