Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with ?

technology is the most if not the most important part of humans lives. considering advantages an disadvantages of technology, some people believe that it cuase some problems whereas others, involve me, think it has great information for humans. I explain my opinion inthe following paragraphs.

to begin with, internet is a widespread network that make people knowledgable. nternet is one of the great evelution in world. when you use the internet you can search any thing that across your mind and then you will see a veriety of information about it. such as, culture, litreture, education, and so on. moreover you can know all events that happened around the world. people needless to spend a lot of time and cost access on these sources. furthermore individuals can use internet any time and any where that they want. so help them to get knowledge with valuable information.

to add, the internet is always up to date. according to invent internet, pawerful companies reveald that use of internet became easier. for exampl, google. the information become update evrey day and it give people this opportunity to have rekiable and new inforemation. in fact internet make living easier than before. fore instnce, imagin when you want to travel to other contry, you can reserve tiket to fly and a room in hottle just by a site and its more easier than worry about whether you can find a tiket or hottle or not.

to conclude, although using internet in a wrong way probably make problems, the benefits that you can have from these valuable information are more than that. so according those reasons that i mentiond, i think the internet is the best information resorce for humans.