Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

One of the most terrific inventions of our era is Internet by no doubts. Since its advent, a lot of people has used Internet as an easy accessible source to get their desired information. Although many people may believe that all the information that is stored on webpages are not fully trustable, I think it is still the best source of information we have right now. In the next paragraphs I will extend this idea by providing more reasons.

The first and maybe the most important reason that Internet is the best provider of information for us is the pace at which we can reach the data we need. Faster access means faster progress. People may eventualy find the information that they are searching for, in other sources such as books or acknowledged people, however, it can get much longer indeed. Within few seconds we can search through an amount of sources equal to the largest libraries in the world which would take weeks, months or even years if we tried to do it manually.

Internet is worldwide and people from different countries with different races, beliefs and cultrual backgrounds provide information on it. Therefore, It will be much easier to investigate a problem from different view points. Distinct interpretion of a main topic would help us to avoid looking at it in a biased way.

The last reason I would like to mention is the opportunity of being online. The live interaction that is made possible by using Internet would benefit us to comment about a topic or read other people opinions about a recently discussed information. We can directly access an author to ask for more clear explanations about a topic or demand further information around it.

These beneficial aspects that Internet provides for us is hardly available in any other form of information sources. Thus, I believe that it is the best source of information in these days.