Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The internet is one of the greatest inventions in the world with both negative and positive aspects in our lifestyle. But it is my firm belief that the internet represents a huge amount of valuable information especially for children with numerical questions. For a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that I think access to extremely information make the people more researcher for achieving to their golds. I mean with huge amount of data there be more cognitive for distinguishing between true and fake articles. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see, I'm a girl with meticulous vision in my life because of my researcher mood. I gain this ability by access to a lot of information in the internet. As a result, this context helps me to have an exact view for finding true information and consequently be so successful in my education and my job.

Secondly, the internet provides children with a lot of valuable information.

most kids have immense questions and the internet supports them for finding and answering their questions. Moreover, parents are more free and easy with this new invention and if they don' t have enough information or strong answer to kid' s question, they just google and bingo, the answer prepared.

In light of the above mentioned, I strongly believe that accessibility to set of information is a great chance for improvement and growth of personality in our life. The internet not only makes us responsible but also helps us to widen our knowledge domain as a parent.