Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Internet invention has changed our entire world because it helps to make the whole world as a small village. But recently people raised a problem of the reliability of the internet information so some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information, while others think access to much information creates problems. In my opinion, I think that internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, accessing to the internet helped people increase their knowledge. People can access to any overseas information easily from their homes. For instance, when I was student at pharmacy school, Tanta, Egypt, I was using the internet in my studying of Pharmaceutics subject because of the poor quality of my university. My university was lacking of the facilities and the curriculum was depending on memorization only so I turned to watch YouTube videos to visualize the whole processes from overseas universities. Using the internet helped me to simplify my studying and therefore I got high score. That's why, the internet can help people to widen their knowledge without having to take courses or traveling abroad.

Secondly, accessing to too much information is important for the transparency. people who are getting accessed to one side of news are supposedly to get brainwashed. For instance, before the using the internet, I was watching the Egyptian TV. I was missing many details about the sixth of October victory that the Egyptian military won the Israel military and that was the whole story I gained, but after I searched on the internet about this war, I found out that the negotiation between the two countries was the cause of the victory. Although there are possibility that the first cause is right but I like to be open minded and judge the truth by myself after knowing the information from its two sided.

To sum up, I believe that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information for two reasons. many countries are lacking of technology so the internet will be a good source for people especially the students to gain knowledge, and exposing to too much information will boost the mind to pick up the accurate information.