Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Yesterday I was passing through my neighbour's place. I heard uncle was yelling on his son. When I tried to hear, i came to know uncle was

punishing son as he was playing outdoor games instead of study. Suddenly thought came into mind is it really necessary to study whole day?

I told myself no, children should play outdoor games as well as do study well.

If children will study for whole day, his body will bacame inactive. Children should do exercise do develope himself/herself. Indirectly

outdoor games are the part of exercise. As we all know our brain's work system. However we keep loading stress on it,brain needs some

buffer time. So we should think like physical execise means we are giving our brain some pleasure which is mandatory.

At last we should keep in mind that physical exercise is essential part of our life, with balancing academic studies children should give

time to physical exercise too.