Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Other moves a number of times throughout their lives. Which do you prefer?

In today's hectic world, in which life has trials and tribulations all people around the globe looking for better life. People have different point of view about lifestyle regarding the trends of modern world. By and large it's established beyond doubt that vast majorities of people bend over backwards to enjoy their life. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that they should spend their whole time living in one place whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent my personal perspective is concerned, live in different place will provide fertile ground for people to experience life vastly. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that it goes without saying that people in all around the world confront various obstacles in their life. In order to overcome those difficulties people need some changes in their life. Scientifically speaking, vast majorities of people use different strategies to lead a better lifestyle, which will render their life more convenient. The most paramount one can be moving to different place and look forward into better chances. Indeed, not only can different places provide an opportunity for people to find a decent job but also provide people with a happy life. Delving further into the issue reveal that experience different places will provide fertile ground for myriads of people to explore life and benefits from kind of chances, which that movement bring. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent research conducted in our country; show that crowds of people who move a number of time have been more successful in their life especially in their professional career rather than one's who just stay in one place.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that people will get acquaintance with different kind of culture and civilization. Broadly speaking, there are vast majorities of mystery behind every culture. In fact, not only will people provide with different tradition and customs of those cultures but also will enhance their knowledge about history of heritage. To put it in other word, people in different age will be able to take advantages of those heritage and get familiar with those tradition provide an opportunity for people to adapt themselves with community. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, live in one place will definitely come with lower stress. Indeed, myriads of people like to keep in touch with their family and old friends and moving to new area will make them feel anxiety and disturb. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, live in one place or move to a new area will certainly have its own merits and demerits. Contemplating all the aforementioned reasons one soon realize that move a number of time will provide number of chances for people such as job opportunity in order to feel comfort. In addition, people will get familiar with different culture and civilization and are able to improve their social activities. I highly suggest that people should at least experience one time different kind of lifestyle in their entire lives.