Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying on one place or moving in search of another place?

This argument has a lot of opinions , some of people prefer to stay in one place , and some of them prefer to travel from country to another country for their own reasons . I am fully support to stay in one place.

To start the argument , one of the reasons of travel , for good work, when a person has a work which it is good for him and can help him to live comfortably , he will feel happy. so ,lots of us travel outside our native for better opportunity .

Also , people like transport among countries to discover new country , language , cultures . lots of us want to learn new things and earn more experience . like a lot of famous people in the social media are adventures and like to try new things so , they set off around the world for that reason.

In addition , sometimes the climate plays an important role in moving to another country , some countries suffer from harsh climate ; cold or hot , so most of citizens travel to state which has mild climate maybe because it is good for their health or for tourism.

On the other hand, lots of people are forced to move from one country to another country , because their lands are suffering from wars , I have been moving three different countries since I was child until to now .

At my childhood I have been lived in Syria for six years , then I stayed in my native Iraq for two years , then because the war that happened there I forced to leave my country , so , I have been living in Turkey for about five years .

To sum the argument, even it is good and interesting to travel among countries , but I prefer to stay and live in one country especially if it was my native , for the culture , language, have friends stead long terms, and to be near your family.