Some people suggest that using a cleaner energy to protect the environment is better but some people say the traditional energy sources such as coal and oil is less expensive what is your suggestion

Some individuals think that because traditional energy sources like coal and oil are less expensive than cleaner energy options, they are more dependable and practical. To preserve the environment, I believe we should switch to cleaner forms of energy. For three reasons, I'll go into further detail about my points.

First and foremost, cleaner energy can increase societal efficiency since it can enhance environmental quality and lessen pollution. For factories with lots of employees, a better atmosphere can result in improved working conditions, which can increase the manufacturers' output. A constrained environment brought on by conventional energy sources commonly lowers employee motivation in many emerging nations. Product quality and supply are constrained by disgruntled manufacturers. It is obvious that if these nations use cleaner energy, their environment would gradually improve and their overall social efficiency will increase.

Second, cleaner energy has the potential to accelerate technological advancement. People will adopt new technology once they have access to cleaner energy so they can understand it better. For instance, the development of durable electricity generators for wind farms requires a large number of scientists, who can significantly advance technology. In contrast, if people only pay attention to conventional energy sources, they will in some ways hinder the advancement of related technology since they will only pay attention to how to use the energy sources rather than how to create novel approaches to discover new energy sources. A country or business might suffer greatly from a lack of innovative technology in this rapidly evolving environment.

Finally, some people will continue to have the belief that traditional energy sources are more affordable to use and may result in economic rewards. However, I wish to point out that conventional energy sources cannot be recycled and are not reusable. We shall observe that as oil and coal are used, their quantities are rapidly decreasing and will soon reach nothing. Due to their absence, the traditional will cost more in this turn.

In conclusion, there are various domains in which energy use is present around the world, making it a difficult issue for many to consider. However, I continue to think that in the twenty-first century, we should put more of an emphasis on new, cleaner forms of energy because they are better for the environment and for people like us.