Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The earth has been existing as the only home which provides every alive organism with requirement for survival. As the human population increase, nutritional demand is increasing to sustain normal life of them day by day. Consequently, diverse marine and land animal existence is getting harassed by industrialization, housing and farmland.

First and foremost, all the industrialization processes, cultivation of crops and housing are decreasing extent of territory where the endangered species habit. As a result, some species of animals are in danger of extinction which causes severe drawbacks in further. For instance, decreases in number of fox initiate increases in rat population that draws crop loss after.

Secondly, destruction of every species make ecosystem impartiality which affect negatively on both animals and mankind well-being. Moreover, plants and microorganisms that play crucial role in ecosystem would lose control to maintain supportable live on the earth. As a consequences, climate change, global warming, and green-house effect develops expeditiously until earth turn into another mars in a solar system.

In conclusion, even though supplying human need is desperate issue keeping conventional state of ecosystem is much more important concern to keep continue living on the earth. By balancing both industrial development and providing threatened animals with their habitat consequences of ecosystem failure and weather changing problems can get solved.