Some students prefer to attend in class with the teacher who has taught by before while others prefer attend in class with new teacher. Which one do you prefer explain why, use specific details to support your answer?

University is the most crucial period that you should be careful of not to take risk which may cause you to decrease your GPA. In my point of view, I would definitely agree with the taking course with the teacher whom I familiar with me. I feel this way for two main reasons including it would has much fewer risk than the attending classes with new teachers and it would be much easier to understand each other in lecture, seminar and exchanging our ideas.

First and foremost, I feel that classes with the teacher whom I have been taught before means I am aware of how do I get higher score and how does the teacher assess the students. Whereas, taking course with unfamiliar teacher would require exploring time of method and approaches that distributing concept and assessment of lessons by new teachers. My own experience is compelling example of it. When I was in second year of my university, I took the curriculum with teacher whom I have not even seen before and I used to struggle because way of his estimating students was unpredictable, for example, he has never call over the studies for whole semester and almost half of students who took that class had failed including me. Thus, I started to take courses on teacher whom I am familiar with.

Secondly, classes with the same teacher are also easy to understand each other which mean it would make progress of lecture and discussion much easier due to teacher has already become aware of the students. For example, I took the two lessons on same teacher, Microprocessor and Electronics, which were related with each other. During the first study, it was little bit hard to understand lecture because of new teaching approaches and method of teacher. However, on the second study which was one semester later I had no obstacles to understand lectures, attending seminar actively and asking problems that related to my studies from my teacher. Also, almost every students of that class who took classes aforementioned on same teacher as same as me passed the two courses successfully. As result of it, they not just passed the curriculum successfully but teacher had huge impact on way of learning something new by the students.

In conclusion, I feel strongly that taking courses that has the same teacher is good choice on either of assessment and learning something new effectively. Due to, teacher whom I am aware of would be easy to understanding lectures, seminars and problem solving by just asking from teacher. Also, classes with familiar teacher are don’t take too much time on exploring his or her style of estimation.