Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay.

My mother has always been telling me that if as a student I miss only one session of my classes, I might have difficulty in the future. The only duty a student has is studying and learning. This will take place if a student attends classes. The importance of attending classes is highly considered, and I believe the only way to study and to learn something is to find a place where educational purposes are focused. However, some people might argue that attending university classes should be optional. I disagree with this idea, and I hold this opinion for the following reasons.

First, the only purpose of a student coming to a university is to attend classes. Students go to universities in order to study something, and it can only take place by attending classes. Some people believe that attending a class is not highly important because the only thing a student needs is the materials. For example, the day when I could not attend my class in university, I was not able to cover the lessons for the next session. In my opinion, attending in universities' classes in an obligation for students because they have no purpose coming to university except for attending the classes.

Second, attending classes should be policy of universities, so students have to follow this policy. People might argue that students should not be forced to attend in classes, because it negatively affects their learning process. In contrast, I believe that if this policy becomes a must, all of students know the importance of attending in classes. Moreover, universities should provide some programs in which the importance and the need of attending in classes are shown for students. Rarely will you hear such beautiful music.By making this policy, attending in classes, all of students will know the importance of coming to the class; gradually, they will be motivated to attend their classes.

Third, the needs of students for attending to universities' classes must be considered. In some universities, students are required to take all the classes, even those which are not necessary for them. Universities should consider which classes students are going to attend. Scarcely had I got off the bus when it crashed into the back of a car.Clearly, students need the classes which can best help them to study in an effective way. If a class is not going to affect their learning process, students do not have to attend that class. Never had she seen such a beautiful sight before.Although attending classes is a need for all of all students, universities have to prioritize students' need.

In this essay, I provided three reasons supporting that attending in class is a must for students. First, their purpose of coming to university is attending classes. Second, universities should have policy, so that students can follow. Third, students' needs should be considered by university heads. I suggest that the importance of attending a class should be explains, so that they are motivated to