What is your approach to problem-solving and how does it work for you? Use specific details to support your response.

Solving problem is one of the efficient way to obtain experience which you will be needed to decide further dilemmas. Certainly, every person has its own method to overcome an obstacle which they have faced. For me, when I’m in a trouble, I analyze the cause of the problem and make a roster of possible ways to solve it.

Firstly, analyzing what is causing the problem enables me to organize my thoughts inside of mind. Not only for me, but all the people use this as their first step to figure the problem out. From my personal experience, when I make a decision without determining the reason of trouble, I more likely to make wrong turn that cause me to worry more.

After analyzing the source of obstacle, I write a list of possible solutions and its consequence. Obviously, outlining the solutions are the best organized way which prevents me not to miss a single variation which could have helped me to go through the obstacle. As same as writing an essay, making an outline is one of the required stage that you should include in your problem solving method.

Regardless of its hardness to face problem it gives all living things a power to develop and to evolve. In my opinion, I overcome problem by analyzing the reason of an obstacles and I make list of solutions. Those two steps are the simplest yet the most efficient ways which help me to figure problem out.