Some young people are free in the evenings or have days off at school, which way can bring them the most benefit?

1、to accumulate work experience by a part-time job or volunteering in a community

2、learning to play a sport

3、learning to play a musical instrument

time management is an interesting concept not only for young people but also for adults. that is why developing good habits are crucial for future life and career. With so many temptations an young adult can easily waste their time but I thing taking a part-time job or volutering for a community would be most beneficial for the future because experience that people gather in such activities are very valuable.

Experince is one of main criteria people get a job in a company. Sometimes experience is even more valuable that actual teoretical skils that is why we should gather job experience from early age. In both part-time jobs and volutinring a person will learn how to interact with other colegues, will learn how to communicate an opinion and finish a task. All these are general and applicable for any other job on the market therefore people that have such experience usualy do better at new jobs. When I was a student in the colege from second year I was working part-time in an internet cafe taking care of computers. I am electrical engenerr major and that experience was so important that after my graduation I received a good job on my speciality altought responsabilities were different interviewer was convinced that any job experience counts.

Another reson to get a part-time job is that one becomes financialy independent. we all aim to become independent beeings and choose own destiny. Moreover parents that support financialy their children usualy also impose strict rules for career choises or express partener preferences. All these factors could cause a lot of disatisfaction for a person even depresia. If I compare statistical data from Europe we see that in north countries adults are independent ar early age and surprisingly happines ranking in these countries is also higher that comparing to southern countries.

In conclusion I think as young adults should start thinking about beeing independent from early age. Benefits are for future career and overall life satisfaction.