Television advertising directed towards young children (aged 2 to 5) should not be allowed.

There can be no doubt that, advertising is not a recent or new issue in peoples' lives. No one can deny the direct and indirect effect of advertising on individuals and social lives. stemming for this fact, TV ads have had a more profound impact in people lives, young children are not excepthin. now the controversial question which arises is that TV ads directed towards ypoung childeren shold not be allowed or not. From my vantage point of view,ads can has a desolate influence not only on very young children but also on their parents.In the following paragraphs I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

As the first reason I want to point out something which is widely accepted. It is impossible to niglect the

ffect of unreasonable and misleaded TV ads on soul of parents. parents like all people are acquainted from overstanding slogane associated with cartoon fitures and often resiste against those. But since young children have not a mature conception, take impacr and often insist on parchasing this products and if parents dont pay attention to this matter children maight start crying and screaming. therefore, misleading and exaggerate ads and subsequently chilren irrational requesting can bring about bother and upset for their parents. and even if this matter dont stop and continue, will encounter parents with monetary problems. Fore example, when my younger brother was very young about 5 years old, whenever he see any toy-playing with other kids, instantly start to crying and my mother that can not endure his tear, buy those unavoidablly, even if those were not usable and utelitarian. Hence, my mother since we were in a bad economic situation, my parrent bother from purchasing useless toy- playing. all in all you can see how important this factor really is.

the second exquisite reason to be mentioned is that TV ads directed toward young children can threaten their healthy. nowadays, there are lots of manufacturer or promoter related to varying products that always try to create lots of attractive ads for rising in their sales. most of the time their ads are not true and conrain enormous mislead and dishonesty. this products such as fastfoods or other ediable not only are not nutritious, but also have a very destructive effect on their health. for example another problemthat we had with my younger brother related to TV ads was that he severely had attraction towards fastfoods. and so for this matter he got very fat because of temperat eating of this foods.

as the aforementioned points cited, TV ads directed towards very young children can be very destructive not only for them but also for their parents. So it is recommended governments pay more attention to this matter and make it prohibition for any TV programme.