It was easier to achieve success in the past than it is today

There can be no doubt that nowadays, challenging for achievement to success play a key role in peoples’ lives. No one can deny the direct and indirect effect of efforts for becoming flourish on our private lives. During history humans were always attempting to get superior to others, and in this way they endured numerous adversity in that way. Nowadays, may hold the opinion that it was easier to achieve success in the past, However others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that nowadays it is easier to become successful. From my vantage point of view, the second belief is true. In the following paragraphs I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

As the first reason, I want to point out something which is widely accepted. It is now impossible to neglect the effect of state-of-the-art technology on achievement prosperity. Throughout history with advancement of technology exuberant device and tools have been invented which have paved the way of getting to success. For the purpose of illustration, the invention of television set, computer, cell-phones, etc. in this way and with this apparatuses people can get numerous information and access to abundant sources. As a case in point, by searching on the internet they can find in great supply e-books, papers, informative videos, etc. Under this circumstance people will have no problem for addressing direct and proper way of achieving success. In addition to that, experiments carried out in both developed and undeveloped countries vividly show, that the number of ground-breaking people are going to increase with advancement of technology. Since innovation is an important key to become successful, this matter can confirm the aforementioned points. Therefore, we can see how important this factor truly is.

The second exquisite point to be mentioned is that during times by growing population, the number of competitors for reaching to success have increased, this matter play a very important role because this intense rivalry can stimulate people to push back the frontiers of success more and more. As a case in point, in my country the number of people who participate in the university entrance exam are going to increase every year at a galloping rate. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by a recent social research conducted in my country show that from 1900 to 2015 the percentage of this competition have escalated at a startling rate.

Therefore, as the aforementioned points cited, from the earliest days to today the rate of increasing rivalry among people are going to grow. It is higher compared to the past. As you can understand, it is highly anticipated not only by me but also by scientists that competitors in different positions are going to increase over time.