There is no doubt that nowadays, boosting information in today's world is one of the most important concerns of people, and it is not important who teaches you. Some may hold the opinion that parents teach children more than children teach them. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that they learn from children. From my own perspective, the second belief is true. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that parents have more life experience than children, which helps them to have more information about a variety of issues and teach them to their children. In other words, parents would like to teach their information about different subjects to their children, because they have a passion to communicate their information to raise children’s knowledge. Some people believe that parents do not teach their experiences to their children, because in the progressing world that technology is developed at a high pace, their experience is not helpful for children to who expose state-of-the-art technological knowledge. However, I believe that this is a misguiding idea. Although parent’s technological knowledge is old-fashion, their experience about subjects that is related to how we can have a better life “life experience” can help children to enhance the quality of their lives.

The last but not least reason by which the claim is justified is that parents are more exposed to information and news which can enhance their general knowledge to teach their children. Parents have more social communication than children such as social media, friends, and colleagues, which helps them to boost their information about up-to-date issues. Also, having knowledge of using modern searching engines helps them to easy access to data in the internet. My experience as a parent is an example of this. I have a child, and I would like to enhance his information about new things in the world. Because I know he cannot earn correct data from internet and his friends, I try to raise my knowledge about varaity of subjects with searching in the internet, discussion with friends, and propound the subject in the twitter. As a result, I enhance my general knowledge with these tools, and teach my child.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that because, not only have parents more life experience to teach them to their children, but also they expose to more data and news which enhance their knowledge to teach them.

The last but not least reason by which the claim is justified is that parents are more exposed to information and news which can enhance their general knowledge to teach their children. Parents have more social communication than children such as social media, friends, and colleagues, which helps them to boost their information about up-to-date issues. Also, having knowledge of using modern searching engines helps them to easy access to data on the internet. My experience as a parent is an example of this. I have a child, and I would like to enhance his information about new things in the world. Because I know he cannot earn correct data from the internet and his friends, I try to raise my knowledge about a variety of subjects by searching on the internet, discussion with friends and propound the subject on twitter. As a result, I enhance my general knowledge with these tools and teach my child.