When parents cannot afford time to accompany their children, they could choose to send their children to child-care center where many children are cared together, or they could send their children to an individual caregiver. Which one do you choose?

There is no doubt that nowadays, the care of children is the most crucial concern of parents. They have to choose to send their children to a child-care center where many children are cared together, or send them to an individual caregiver. I strongly believe that child-care centers are better place for children. I think for two reasons that I will state in the following.

First, child-care centers where many children are cared together, are perfect to enhance children communication which is crucial for their future life. In other words, in these centers, children play with each other and learn how to communicate and treat others. In child-care centers, children not only learn better social communication but also solve their problems with other children. Indeed, they will not have a connection problem with others in their future, such as their schools or even their future job, because they learn communication skills. In addition, they have more options to have a better friend to choose.

Second, child-care centers with many children are more enjoyable for them due to playing with other children. In fact, children have more fun with play with other children who are the same age or near to their age. So, when children are of the same age, they have more common with each other that makes them enjoyable to be with together. My experience as a parent is a perfect example. I have a son, and I sent my child to an individual caregiver which was my parents. Although they were kind to him, my child did not like to be with them, and every day he was crying. After a while, I sent him to a child-care center where have many children. After that, he was going there with more enthusiasm. Because he might have played with other children, and had fun with them.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that because not only do child-care centers enhance children's communication but also they have a more enjoyable time in these centers which is important for their growing progress.