These days consumers are faced with an increasing amount of advertising from various companies. Do you agree or disagree?
It is hard to ignore the statement that people are overloaded with commercial.
Nowdays, companies spend astronomical marketing budgets to reach potential customers, willing to win a race of a tough competitiveness
and get an edge in product and service promotion.
It would be easier to illustrate this fact if we go through a daily routine of avreage megapolis dweller.
You start facing an annoying advertisement, approaching to subway station where some disguised guy trying to hand you over vivid flyers.
At last you crash on your office chair and start looking through email box trying to pull out something meaningful from the plethora of income letters which full of spam.
More over, the quantity of calls you get during the day corresponds with a profusion of questionnaires you fill out willing to catch desired discounts.
This sort of torture would continue if you decided to get some fresh air during an afternoon break and surf Google`s pages. Google`s business so well-entrenched
that you have got to pay for advertisment not getting on your nerves.
At the end of the day you become an ordinary spectator of colorful commercial abundance as a part of a night streets decoration.
In attempts to wash away tension accumulated through the day people heading to parks. But this opportunity to receive a portion of relaxation won`t last.
As a matter of fact, a law allowing to install billboard in parks passed legislation in Miami, depriving citizens of one more option to get rid of overwhelming amount of reclame.
So obvious examples of bombarding consumers with arritating advertisment from companies confirm the statement of excessive appearance of commercial in daily life.