The things we learn from our friends are more important than what we learn from our family.

Parents and friends both play crucial role in our life. On the one hand, Person learns through the parents from child, adolescent, adult and further until the live with parents. On the other hand, Person learns through the friend from in the school, college and office. From my vantage point, I learn from my parents and family is more significant than from the friends because I rose by my parents and huge time spends with my family than friends.

To begin with, when we children parents teach to walking, speaking, eating and so on, this are all activity we learn through our parents and family member. Gradually when we grow parents are more focus to our behavior and we learn the important thing with family. For example, parents through learn how to respect of people, discipline, household work and so on.

In addition, Family is teaching us the world concept and how to live life with each situation. My grandparents every day tell the story when I was child and they always tell the fiction story which is help to understand the what is world and there are many people good and bad but how can distinguish that thing to we lean by experience. Parents have more experience and knowledge than us because they are elder. They share their experience which is might be helpful in future and drive the right direction. We are aware some situation and put our self to safe.

Furthermore, Person see their role in parents they might be learn their responsibility when he/she adult. Responsibility is more important part for the person life which is learn by the family not the friends.

However, Person learn through the friends is little importance. Person meet their friend for playing, share joy, study and work purpose but he learn only the study and office work, playing some games, and might be currents fashions. Who are from we learn important thing friend and family? Certainly, family is significant thing we learn from them.

In sum of, I refute the statement that friends teach more crucial thing that family because we most time spends with family than friend, parents have more experience and knowledge they guide always true direction.