The things we learn from our friends are more important than what we learn from our family.

There are many things that we learn during our life but the most effective factors for learning are our family and friends. Some people believe that friends teach us important things but on the other hand, others insist that family has more impact on our life. In fact, I agree with the second idea and I think family teaches the most basic and important things to their children.

First of all, the most important part of everyone's life is his childhood. In this period, the personality of a child is formed and based on things and behaviors that he has learned from childhood can step into the next period. For example, children who have grown in friendly families or broken families have different views and reactions to find friends and make a new friendship. So, before your friends affect your behavior and teach you some things, you have influenced your family and their lessons.

However, our friends teach us funny things and enjoying the life and some other similar things, family teaches us important lessons such as how we can be strong in life, how we can face with problems and, how we can make a right decision in our life. Since our family is aware of our weakness and strength points, they can guide us in the best way. But most of our friends are temporary and we have the same taste and interest with each one of them in a particular field. Thus, they do not know about all of our behaviors and views in different situations.

In conclusion, the family plays a key role in children life and has a strong impact on things that children learned them. First, the family forms children's personalities and basic behaviors and, second, the family is aware of their children weakness and strength points. Therefore, children learn the most important things from their family rather than their friends.