today people life is much easier than their grandparents lived as a child

Life condition always changes bypassing the time. Human lifestyles are completely different from their ancestors. A lot of improvements in any subjects has been achieved. Some people believe that life today is much easier and comfortable than when their grandparents lived as a child. In my own perspective, I am on the opinion that today life is much easier than before. Following sentences will elucidate my idea on this topic.

First, no one could deny the fact that these days technology has been developed and improved, the new equipment has been contrived and invented. For instance, means of transportation like cars, airplane, train or telecommunication systems, like phone, cell phone, and so on have been created. These inventions could ease life. people do not need spent much time and energy to displace from one place to another or write a mail and waited for more than a week to be aware of their friends' life who lived in other towns, they can simply make a call to connect to any person in any places they want. These kind of tasks were major concern those days. Definitely, a human can do their job easier and faster which results in time-saving they could provide more leisure time and create more enjoyable moment in their life.

Second, it is needless to say that, in past health and coping with illnesses were a great concern, people die from disease frequently. There were no organization to control foods and drinking water quality, which contribute more illness. Of springs die at first month of they lived due to lack of vaccinating to deal with new viruses and microbes. However, these days by enormous progress in science and the advent of new medicine, the disease would be cured faster, people lived longer and also the food they eat and water drink are safer. a recent research in Harvard university confirms that peoples' living hope increase significantly compared to the people lived sixty years ago.

To sum up, life today is much easier based on the emerging of new devices and developing technology, and also people may live longer and less suffer from disease and illness.