In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Although it can be argued that working slowly and surely is the best way to do the work in today`s world, I disagree that it is better than working fast and taking the risk to be successful. Three reasons persuade me to put forward this opinion. First of all today`s life is too fast, second, as you work fast you have chance to examine more path and find better solutions to problems, and finally, you have more chance to achieve the success.

Firstly, nowadays everything occurs very fast, if you want to move in the same speed, you should be fast. For example, if your boss asks you to do a project in short period, you want to move slowly in order to guarantee your success, you will miss this opportunity, because your speed does not satisfy your boss. In this situation, one of your coworkers did that task so faster and got the money instead of you.

Moreover, as you work for project and face the problems, which illustrate your path is wrong; because you moved fast you have the chance to examine another way. In this situation for specific duty or task you have an opportunity to examine more strategies and choose the best one. But, if you move slowly you will not have this chance.

Finally, as I mentioned above, by moving fast you have the opportunities to examine other paths and tracks, this condition provides the chance of choosing the best solution for your problem. Thus, in this way you have more chance to achieve the success; because you examine many paths as time let you. In comparison with working slowly in the limited time, you just examine one method or two, which maybe are wrong, in this condition you do not have chance to try another one because of limited time and your chance for success is too low.

To recap, although working slowly seems safe and surely, I think based on today`s speed it is better to be fast to guarantee your success