top46

young people are celebrities followers in the world. Attracting young people in cermonies by celebrities is one of the heated controversial issue to almost all people struggling with this problem for long time. I strongly believe that the inspiration of celebrities is prevalent action for young people and vast majority of old people have not interesting to celebrities. In what follow,I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

first of all,The serious point to be mentioned is that the style of celebrities is alluring for young people and they follow celebrities. Although in some cases celebrities have immoral behavior,young people follow them.in this regards,we can easily realize this popularity of celebrities among people by searching in social media.let me explain this issue with a tangible example. For instance,in Inistagram whole the people have most followers are celebrities.

finally yet importantly, another significant reason why i agree with above statement is the indisputable fact the vast majority of celebrities are handsome and beautiful.that why, most of the young people love them. In the teenage age most of the people follow the popular people and specially celebrities with nice face and they want imitate their behavior and clothes style. In this regards,the famous clothes brands use of these celebrities in order to advertise their goods because they know this action attracts the people opinion specially young people due to their popularity and renown.

let me illustrate this topic with an instance. For example,your favorite actors or athletes use a t-shirt with a new brand certainly you convince buy that T-shirt because you want become similar to your favorite celebrities.

in nutshell,taking all these merits discussed into account we can find the efficacy of celebrities in society and due to prominence of them the young people are influenced by celebrities. I am deeply being of the this opinion that notion of the celebrities is more important for young people than old people and this subject is undeniably.